Reviews

  • Carmelita Graham , WeddingWire Review , Married on 11/20/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0Exceptional Service from JBJ Limo
      JBJ Limo offered exceptional service from my initial inquiry to the follow up after the event. The service was excellent. The driver arrived on time and got us safely to each of the venues. Vince was very supportive throughout the process. I would definitely recommend their services to family and friends. A+ rating for JBJ limo.
      Sent on 11/27/2020 
  • Jackie Brumbaugh , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 11/14/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0 Exceptional!
      If I could give JBJ more than 5 stars, I would! From the moment we reached out to JBJ, Vince has been exceptional. He was by far the most thorough and easiest vendor I had to work with. He provided us his cell phone number that he could be reached at any time, having an answer to us within minutes, whether or not it was business hours! With 3 date changes due to Covid, Vince has kept pace with us and worked with us every step of the way. Our final wedding date he was already booked for one of our three vehicles, in which he reached out to a limo company on our behalf and sent them all of our details so that I did not have to lift a finger or have to make another phone call. Vince continued to follow up with us and even contacted my husband and I after our wedding to see how everything went. Our JBJ limo drivers Lydia and Jimmy were fantastic and got us there safely and on time. I will be recommending JBJ and Vince to all of my friends and family when they have any transportation needs!
      Sent on 11/19/2020 

  • Brian C , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 11/14/2020
    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0
    Great Service
    JBJ limo services is a top notch limo service. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a responsive, high quality limo service.
    Sent on 11/17/2020 

Vanetta Lockman , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 11/13/2020 

4.6 STARS  Great experience

I used JBJ for my daughter’s wedding recently. What a great experience. Vince is terrific. He is consistently staying in contact and seeing everything through. We had a pretty tight schedule the day of the wedding and numerous trips from various locations. The driver was always on time! We even had an ill guest prior to the ceremony and I called the limo driver to see if he could transport him home and he had no problem turning around and coming back to get him. The limo was clean and well stocked. Thanks JBJ for the transportation!

Sent on 11/17/2020 

  • Quality of service:
    4.0
  • Responsiveness:
    5.0
  • Value:
    4.0
  • Flexibility:
    5.0
  • Professionalism:
    5.0

  • Amanda Leach , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/12/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.09/12/20 wedding
      Vince was excellent to work with from a year out to that day. Our driver was also very good and the limo bus we rented was in pristine condition. It was elegant and they had ice and cups and beverages stocked. I would use them again and recommend them again in a heart beat. Very reasonably priced as well.
      Sent on 10/31/2020 ​

  • Deanne Beal , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 10/03/2020
    5.0 STARS
  • Quality of service:
    5.0
  • Responsiveness:
    5.0
  • Value:
    5.0
  • Flexibility:
    5.0
  • Professionalism:
    5.0
  • Great limo company
    We decided at the last minute to have a limo for my daughter smaller wedding. We reached out to JBL limo service and the owner quickly responded. He was able to accommodate our needs and was very friendly and helpful. The driver himself was very professional and professional. My daughter has also now booked them for what will hopefully be her big wedding next year 
  • Sent on 10/28/2020 

  • Coree McErlain , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/25/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0JBJ was an amazing addition to our day!
      we booked with JBJ limousine for our 9/25/20 wedding transportation! Vince and I were back and fourth for what felt like months since we had to reschedule our May wedding to September! When it came to booking Vince was very helpful when selecting the right vehicle for us and made coordinating pick ups and drop offs a breeze! The Mercedes Sprinter was perfect – so clean it seemed brand new! We would recommend using JBJ limousine for any and all events!!
      Sent on 10/23/2020 

  • Samantha and Paul , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 10/01/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0Highly recommend!
      We used JBJ Limousine for transportation to our wedding venue. The service was outstanding! Due to the pandemic, we had to reschedule our wedding; Vince was extremely professional and accommodated our need for changes without hesitation. The vehicle was beautiful and entertaining and made for wonderful pictures en route to the venue. Highly recommend this service!!
      Sent on 10/22/2020 

  • Samantha Doto , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/25/2020
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.010/10 recommend! Amazing!!
      Working with Vince was amazing. Our driver Teresa was outstanding! The bus was so much fun, it was clean, we got to the venue in perfect timing. I have nothing negative to say!! If I ever need a limo or party bus again, this will be the only company I go through!​​
  • Sent on 10/22/2020 

William Larkey , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/16/2020
5.0 STARS

  • Quality of service:
    5.0
  • Responsiveness:
    5.0
  • Value:
    5.0
  • Flexibility:
    5.0
  • Professionalism:
    5.0

Responsive
Vince at JBJ was extremely helpful and quick to respond by both call and text with our transportation need during this crazy time. We had numerous changes but Vince did not miss a beat. I will be using him again in the future for our transpiration needs.

Sent on 10/16/2020


Nina Vanacore , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/25/2020
5.0 STARS

  • Quality of service:
    5.0
  • Responsiveness:
    5.0
  • Value:
    5.0
  • Flexibility:
    5.0
  • Professionalism:
    5.0

Thank you JBJ Limo!
Thank you Vince and the team!!! Vince was amazing to work with and provided above and beyond support! He was so detailed when it came to the timeline of events, going over potential traffic and ensuring we have the times down just right. The limo bus and the driver Carl were excellent! We are so grateful we were still able to do the ceremony and use you for transportation especially during this time of Covid. As somebody who has anxiety being in cars/shuttles, I must say I had zero anxiety with using your team! Thank you so much and cannot wait to use you again next year for the reception!! As a side note, my family raved with how awesome Carl was!!

Sent on 10/14/2020

  • David Broadwater WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 10/10/2020
    5.0 STARS — Quick. Painless. Awesome.
    Vince and everyone at JBJ Limos made hiring a vehicle for my wedding one of the easiest parts. Even with me changing details, there was never an issue with making sure me and everyone involved had a ride to their destination. A day or two before we got an itinerary of the days events. The driver the day of was amazing. She was early, but not pushy to get us in the car. She was friendly, and a super smooth driver. Our vehicle was so clean! looked like it rolled right off a showroom floor. I would recommend JBJ Limos to anyone looking for a fancy ride!!
    Sent on 10/13/2020 
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0
    • Sent on 10/13/2020 

  • Troy Miller , WeddingWire.com Review , Married on 09/25/2020
    5.0 STARS — Comfortable, reasonable, and lots of fun!!

    Vince was an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s a real down to earth, people person. The price was very reasonable for how outstanding the service was & how beautiful the party bus was. The party bus is the way to go! It’s very comfortable, smooth ride, great sound system and awesome light system. This had to be the cleanest limo I’ve ever been on in my life!! Robert our driver was outstanding as well. A pleasure to talk to as well. I thank you guys for everything!!
    Sent on 09/28/2020 ​​
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0
    • Sent on 09/28/2020 

  • Lauren ( through WeddingWire.com )
    5.0 STARS
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0JBJ is top notch!
      Vince at JBJ is extremely friendly and attentive! He listens to exactly what the customer wants and creates a plan based off of your wishes rather than a one size fits all type of package. Even while dealing with the pandemic he has been nothing but kind and flexible and I would recommend JBJ to ANYONE!!
      Sent on 09/23/2020 ​

From: PHIL WEISS [mailto:weisstruevalue]
Sent: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:09 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ Vince & JBJ Limousine on 8/22/2020…

       Vince,

        Thank you for securing us transportation Saturday night. We had a ball and the Mercedes-Benz party bus was awesome. Our driver, Lydia, was also very nice and very prompt. Hope to use you again in the future.

     Phil

From: Rich Barca [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, June 23, 2020 10:10 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 6/20/2020…

It was great! The Sprinter was perfect for our party size.  The girls were thrilled to ride in style.  Your driver James was terrific.  We had a lot in common with our weight lifting background and talking about the glory days.

Thanks and best regards,

Rich Barca
 Senior Account Executive

From: Grisel Duran [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:34am
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 6/15/2020…

I want to Thank you for all your help in such short notice. You definitely fulfilled every expectation.   The driver was awsome very polite and he went above and beyond to make my daughters drive thru graduation a great one. Will definitely use your services in the future and I will make sure to spread the word to my friends and family! 
Sent from my iPhone 




From:
 GEORGIANNA MUSICK [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, June 14, 2020 1:39 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Limo Service

Hello Vince, 

I am writing to say, Thank You from our family to yours. The pandemic has changed so many of our norms. Graduation, was a right of passage for so many before the class of 2020. However, it changed how the class of 2020 would receive their diploma’s.  I wanted to make it special for our daughter and with only a 5 day notice of the upcoming drive by diploma pick up; I went to work seeking out ways to make it special. From our first conversation to our last, your professionalism and kindness was felt. You promptly responded  to my message and assured me this could and would be done to make our daughters graduation memorable. You guaranteed the vehicle being used would be cleaned and ready for the event. Our driver Jimmy arrived early and was dressed to impress. His personality was professional and friendly. Jimmy did everything to make our day special. The Mercedes Van arrived cleaned and  stocked with soft drinks and water. We celebrated and felt Jimmy was apart of the family by the end of our Diploma Graduation Excursion. Jimmy returned us all safely to our home to continue the celebration. From the bottom our hearts thank you. 

With much appreciation, 

Rodney, Rocky and Olivia

From: Frances [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, May 24, 2020 10:07 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 5/21/2020

Hi Vince,
They had a great time! The party bus was beautiful! Lydia was so nice to them. They had so much fun! Thank you again! We really appreciate everything!
Fran Hatton

Sent from XFINITY Connect App

From: Lisa Cavanagh [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, April 05, 2020 6:57 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE from Limo Rental on 4/4/2020 …
Good morning,
I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for all of your help, patience and understanding in orchestrating this for my husband’s deployment homecoming. It was perfect! Lydia, the driver, was amazing. She did everything we asked, with a smile nonetheless. She even had balloons for my husband. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you for making his homecoming memorable!
Thank you,
Lisa Cavanagh


From: Frank [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, March 16, 2020 12:58 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Customer Review of Escalade Limo Service Provided on 3/14/2020

Hi Vince.  We had a ball.  Great job by our driver, John.

Sent from my iPhone




From:
 drbrenza [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 8:04 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: JBJ Limo Customer Review of Sedan Service Provided on 3/4/2020 & 3/5/2020

I used this company for a work trip to NY.  I would definitely use them again. Courteous, on time and very safe driver.
I was very satisfied with the service.
Highly recommended. 

Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone




From:
 Carlos Merino [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:06 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Party Bus Service on 3/7/2020

Awesome awesome awesome!!
So clean, so professional. The driver Robert was the BEST!!!!
Don’t hesitate to book this service!

  • Bob Miller , Married on 02/21/2020
    * 5.0 Star Rating on www.WeddingWire.com *Phenomenal Service
    Everything was absolutely perfect!
    Tremendous Communication
    Driver Robert was on time and a complete gentleman
    Limo was Beautiful!
    Will absolutely recommend
    Thank you!
    Sent on 02/22/2020
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



From:
 Brittany Morina [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, February 17, 2020 7:19 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: JBJ Limousine Customer Review by Brittany & Alex for Services on 2/15/2020…

Vince,

I can’t say enough wonderful things about my boyfriend and I’s experience with JBJLimos. From the scheduling to the night of our date everything went so smoothly. Our driver, Terry was exceptional. The limo arrived on time and Terry explained everything for the night, including confirming times and teaching us how to use the radio! The limo was gorgeous inside and immaculately clean. We arrived to our dinner reservation a half an hour early. When Terry heard this, he offered to drive around the town for a little so Alex and I could enjoy another glass of wine. We were picked up on time and safely brought home. We had a wonderful night and would definitely use your services again as well as tell others about our experience! 

Thank you again for such a great night!
Brittany and Alex

From: Donna Lacovara [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:11 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Customer Review for Services Provided on 2/8/2020

Vince,

Thank you for your professionalism, reasonable pricing, planning advice, and friendly nature when helping us to plan transportation for our daughter’s wedding.  It was the perfect day!  Our driver, Robert, was punctual, professional, friendly, and accommodating to us.  He made our bridal party feel like the princesses/princes they were that day.  I have already recommended your company to future brides and consider JBJ our go-to for our transportation needs.

Thank you,
Donna and Marc



From:
 Bj Heinz [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, February 14, 2020 5:33 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Review of JBJ Limousine Service — Completed on 2/7/2020

Vinny, 

I appreciate the excellent service. As usual, you were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in directing me to type of vehicle for my daughter’s upcoming Daddy / Daughter Dance. In any business it’s all about service. My driver, Robert, was early on arrival and a pleasure to deal with. He even accommodated us by picking up another family at the very last minute. I will be using you in the future and thank you once again! 

BJ Heinz

Sent from my iPhone




From: Melissa Riccardi [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, February 04, 2020 3:36 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: 5 star company

I just wanted to thank JBJ Limo for an excellent experience. We booked the extended Escalade limo for my sons 14th birthday. Our driver Sean was amazing. He was patient with 12 teenage boys and treated them with the same excellent service as if they were adults. Your company was professional and very well priced. Thanks for a great night!
Melissa Riccardi

Sent from my iPhone

From: jackiefinn27 [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, January 27, 2020 2:00 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Jackie Finnimore’s OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 1/25/2020…

Dear Vince

What a wonderful night thanks to you, your company and our wonderful driver Terry!!!!! This is our second event using your company, and we were not disappointed!!! I recommend  your company to anyone who is looking for transportation to any of their special events or just a night on the town!!!
5 star service for sure!!!! 

From: Michael R. Scian, Jr. [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:41 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Mike Scian Customer Review 1/19/2020 Limo Service

Vince,

I wanted to take a moment and let you know how impressed both my family and I were not only with your car(s) both in the past and most recently when out for a special birthday dinner in Philadelphia.

Also, our driver Robert was nothing less than outstanding. He was genuinely interested in the event and most importantly everyone in the Limousine. He called ahead the day before and again the day of to ensure whatever requirements needed were met in advance. He was timely in all aspects of the service, extremely professional and kind to my guests. Lastly, his driving skills were amazing getting a very large stretch limousine through very tight South Philly Streets.

Please accept my gratitude for helping to make the night an enjoyable event!
Needless to say, I will be referring my friends to your company and I will obviously continue to call upon your services when I am looking for a Limo of any size or type.

Thank you,
Michael R. Scian Jr.
President of Scian’s Lanscaping
www.scians.net
411 Southgate Court, Suite E | Mickleton, NJ 08056

From: Michael P Kelly [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, January 24, 2020 1:20 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Mike Kelly’s OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 1/19/2020…

Hi Vince
Sorry for the late reply. As usual with JBJ we had a great experience. Dave was very pleasant and our friend who was the passenger was more than pleased. 
Thank you again for the help. 
Sent from my iPhone

From: Nicole Smith [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:43 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER REVIEW of JBJ Limousine on 1/15/2020 …
JBJ Limo provided the transportation for our Holiday Party this year and we could not have better things to say about this company!! Our Driver, Robert, was extremely professional, communicated with us so well and made sure that we were well taken care throughout the entire day and at every one of our stops. New York City is not the easiest town manage (AT ALL) and Robert handled it like a pro!! From the moment we called this company, all the way to our final drop off, we had such an excellent experience and we won’t be using any other company but these guys!
-Nicole Smith, Office Manager at Spadea Lignana LLC

From: cheryl Anskis [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Saturday, January 11, 2020 6:33 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Cheryl, We’d LOVE to Know About Your OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 12/28/19 & 1/4/2020…

We used JBJ limousine to take the family from south jersey to Baltimore    Robert our driver was professional, prompt and very attentive.   We would definitely use jbj limousine again! 

Cheryl Anskis

From: Liza Pollosco [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, January 10, 2020 12:54 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Overall Customer Experience w/ JBJ Limo on 12/22/19

JBJ limo was great! I had booked the
Cadlillac Escalade Stretch Limousine for me and my 11 brides maids to go dress shopping it was beautiful, clean and looked just like the photos. Booking was so easy and professional, They were super accommodating even last minute when I needed to make changes! The driver was early and really polite!! Even with 12 Loud needy demanding girls and their many requests of music change, more air, less air, Ect he remained super sweet and helpful! JBJ and the driver really made my dress shopping experience one I won’t forget!!



From:
 Joe Velez [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, January 01, 2020 10:46 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Escalade Limo Service on 12/29/19

Hi Vince,
Everything was great.  John was very prompt and courteous.
Thank you.




From:
 Bob [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12:25 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Limo bus rental

   JBJ was great to deal with. It started with price matching another competitor. A few days out JBJ reached out to give me the name and number of the driver that would be taking us out. The drivers name was Robert who communicated well, showed up early and had bottles of water on ice for us. He helped carry our alcohol out to the bus and was very pleasant. Robert parked close to where we were and when I needed him to swing back he was right there. Safe ride back home and he took care of the little bit of cleanup we had. Overall great experience with JBJ and would def use them in the future…

*SUNDAY’S SUPERB REVIEW* for JBJ Limousine ~ another “J”ustifiably “B”etter “J”ourney!
From: Darren Elias [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, December 22, 2019 11:15 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Customer Experience w/ JBJ Limousine

I had to send email letting u know how overly satisfied my family was with the service that we got both ways to and from the airport, the drivers were early to ease our minds about getting there on time , handled all of our bags and were extremely friendly and pleasant I highly recommend this car service keep up the great work and thanks again!!

Sent from my iPhone


From: harry mulholland [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 2:15 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Limo service

Hey Vince I just wanted to reach to you to thank you for the excellent limo service you provided for my Madelyns 18th birthday party to Atlantic City. Sean the driver was very nice and informative as to what the girls could do after their diner I will certainly refer JBJ limo to my friends thanks again Harry Mulholland Sent from my iPhone

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:03 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Megan, JBJ Limo Would Love to Hear about Your OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 12/7/19

I had a great experience. Would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you.

Sent from XFINITY Connect Mobile App

From: Rebecca Coyle [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:10 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Rebecca Coyle…OVERALL CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limo on 12/6/19

My trip with John was great! I will be booking all my future transportation needs with you guys! Thanks for accommodating me on such short notice! 
Sent from my iPhone

From: Kirstyn Cooke [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, December 06, 2019 10:25 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Kirstyn Cooke’s OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE  w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/30/19

Our experience was great Vince! Thank you so much to you and your staff for being so flexible with all our different pick up/drop off locations!  
Our driver Jason was very polite and helpful.  He helped me get in and out of the car with my fluffy dress as well as my sisters and mother who is very frail.  He was nothing but a gentleman! Your company and customer service were a big part of making our special day run so seamlessly!  Can’t thank you enough! 
All the best, 
Kirstyn amd Elena 



From:
 Linda Giuliano [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, December 03, 2019 2:12 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: November 30th

Wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for providing us your services. 
Your driver was on time and very professional.  I would definitely recommend your Limousine service and would consider using again should the need arise. 
Sincerely 
Linda Giuliano 

From: Nate Russo [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:28 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/30/19

Vince,
Everything was great! Jason was early making sure we were able to get to our destination on time! He was professional, polite, and very helpful. The limo was clean and in great condition. I would definitely recommend you guys! Thank you for making the process painless and fun. 
Thanks again,
Nate

From: Vince Ferrara [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, December 02, 2019 12:13 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/30/19

Vin – thanks for setting our transportation up on Saturday night. It was a fun night and it was comforting to know that everyone could have a great time and not have to worry about driving. The limo was clean and comfortable and our driver Jimmy was great and very accommodating after our plans changed from going into to the city to heading to a local bar. We all had a great time – thanks!

Best,
Vince

From: Tania Sanchez [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 18, 2019 2:32 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Tania Sanchez OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/17/19

Hello Vince, 

I was extremely satisfied with the service. 

Our driver was on time, very helpful and polite. 

We arrived at our destination on time and most importantly safely.  

The actual party bus was a total hit with my daughter and her friends. 

Thank you for everything 

Tania Sanchez 
Sent from my iPhone

From: Elena DePascale [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 18, 2019 12:55 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Elena DePascale: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/16/19

Good afternoon,

Our experience with JBJ limousine was outstanding!! Booking the limo was extremely easy and Vince was very helpful throughout the process. The driver was right on time and drove us safely to our locations. The limo was very clean and beautiful, both inside and out. Overall, JBJ limousine gave us an excellent experience and we will be sure to use them again in the future!

Thank you!!
Elena DePascale 


From:
 jackiefinn27 (mailto:jackiefinn27)
Sent: Monday, November 18, 2019 11:58 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Finnnimore Homecoming on 11/16/19 ~ RAVE REVIEW for JBJ Limousine

Good morning I’m so glad that you sent me this. I was going to text you and let you know what a great time the kids had. Terry was awesome!!!! 
We are actually interested in a price for May 8th. Which is Roman Catholic junior prom. They will be going to Wildwood after. How do you guys work out a price for that? 

Thank you 
Jackie 
Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S9+, an AT&T 5G Evolution capable smartphone

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 11, 2019 10:56 AM
To: ‘Vince S’ <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: Christopher Di Franceisco’s OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/7/19
Importance: High

Vince,

Our driver Rhys (Reese) was excellent, top notch and affable. All of the parents were very pleased; a total of 14 sophomore students rode with him and they all had a great time, even sang Sinatra’s New York together! We will use your company again in the future. Until then,

Best,
 Chris Di Franceisco

From: Whitney Badach [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, November 05, 2019 5:05 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Whitney: What was Your OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE Like w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/1/19?

Vince
Thank you for everything. We had the best day ever on Friday. It was such a pleasure dealing with you and John was AWESOME! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and use your services again!
Whitney 

From: Lauren Campbell [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, November 05, 2019 2:38 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Lauren Campbell OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/2/19

Hi Vince,

Thank you so much for your services for our 11/2/19 wedding.  From start to finish, It all exceeded our expectations. When I first called Vince, I had no idea what I was doing or what I needed for my day.  Vince talked everything through with me.  What I appreciated most is that he didn’t take advantage of my naivety or try to rip me off.  He was upfront and fair about pricing, and even found ways to save me money while still getting me everything I needed.  He was so thorough in explaining everything and going over details.  It made me feel confident that things would run smoothly come the day of.  Vince actually told me to call around other places and price things out, but nobody I spoke to was as thorough/took as much time as him, so I was drawn right back to JBJ.  On the day of, things continued to be excellent. The limos were clean and in good condition.  Our limo driver, Robert, was professional, communicative, and helpful!  He is also an expert driver.  Our ceremony was in a park, which required Robert to drive down small paths and weave between tight areas.  He did so flawlessly. Additionally, he arrived to the house 30 minutes early, which was very much appreciated.  As a bride, I was nervous things beyond my control would go wrong, so seeing him pull up ahead of schedule really eased my mind and ensured everything would run according to plan.  Robert also served as our hotel shuttle driver (since our limo became the hotel shuttle).  Our guests were raving about the fact that the shuttle was actually a limo.  I have to credit this idea to Vince.  He suggested it as a way to save me money so that I wouldn’t have to pay for an additional vehicle and driver.  At the end of the night, my parents, husband, and I all got into the limo for the final shuttle run to the hotel.  We had a bunch of items that we needed to transport back to the hotel (flowers, gifts, decorations).  Robert helped us drag everything into and out of the limo and brought them into the hotel for us. Side note: my dad pretty much hates everyone and he and Robert were the best of friends by the end of the night, so I think it is safe to say that Robert must be a pretty personable guy. Anyway, THANK YOU SO MUCH to JBJ limos for helping to make our wedding a success!!! -Lauren and Brian

From: Lauren Ramer [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 04, 2019 9:29 PM
To: [email protected]
Cc: Diana <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine regarding your rental on 10/19/19.

Hi Vince,
I’m Lauren, I was the bride the day of 10.19.19 in which we used your limo service. Review below. Thanks again! 🙂

We booked a limo through JBJ Limousine for my wedding day on Oct. 19th and both the service and driver were excellent. Very friendly and helpful for getting us around that day. The limo was very spacious and clean. My bridal party and I enjoyed it very much. I would highly recommend in the South Jersey area! 

Thanks again!
Lauren 

From: maureen reardon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 04, 2019 4:42 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/2/19

Vince, 

We had a great time!  Jason did a great job.  My friends are asking when we can do it again!  so much fun!!

thank you for a great night!!

From: John Childress [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 04, 2019 4:12 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 11/1/19

We had a great experience with JBJ limo service. The driver was right on time as promised, we will certainly use and recommend JBJ to all our friends and family. Thank you for making our beautiful day even more special.

John Childress Sr.
Chilly’s

From: Sharon Ferraiolo [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, October 28, 2019 10:52 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Sherry Ferraiolo: REQUEST for CUSTOMER SERVICE REVIEW of JBJ Limousine on 10/26/19

Hi Vince,

Everything was great!    Your drivers were on time and very courteous.  I only dealt with Lydia the limo driver and did not see the shuttle but my guest all said that the driver was great.  I would definitely use your service again. Thank you so much for working with me to figure out the scheduling.

Best,
Sherry

From: Arthur Carr [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, October 27, 2019 12:44 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Art Carr: REQUEST for CUSTOMER SERVICE REVIEW of JBJ Limousine on 10/26/19

JBJ Limousine delivered a world class experience for my daughter’s 16th birthday. The stretch Escalade limousine was an amazing choice, beautiful and new inside. Our driver, Jason was early, professional at all times and prompt in picking us up after the birthday event in Philadelphia. He even drove my daughter and her friends around the city after the event for a first class VIP experience. I would never go with any other limousine company. JBJ was phenomenal from booking to dropping us off at home. Thank you Vince for all of your help in choosing the perfect limousine experience for my daughter’s special day! 
Have an Amazing Day! God bless!

Arthur Carr




From:
 Tom Robson [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:06 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: JBJ Limo Review for Rental on 10/18/19 Yankees Game

5 stars the whole time, from booking with Vince, he worked with me when my event moved to another day, and didnt even bat an eye as far as charging me for it. I took 3 coworkers to a yankees playoff game from south jersey to ny. Rob, the driver, showed up on time and treated us with dignity and respect the whole way up and back. The vehicle was upgraded from a reg limo to a stretched navigator. The whole experience is to much to write but overall an amazing time and Vince and Rob are to thank for it. 100% recommended.

Thanks
Tom Robson GM
Camping world of Bridgeport


—–Original Message—–
From: Katarzyna Koziol [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:26 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thank you for your wedding service on 9/21/19!

JBJ Limousine Service was an excellent choice for our wedding. Vince in the office was great person to deal with. Extremely pleasant and easy to work. The price was great and the vehicle was very nice and clean. The driver Jason called day before to introduce him self and to go over our plan for next day. The limo arrived right on time. Our driver Jason was great and very friendly. He went above and beyond to make our day perfect. When we arrived to the church Jason came to the church to prepare us for a big entrance. He helped with kids, fixed my dress, my husband bow tie. He really cared. I felt like he is the best man or wedding planner. We couldn’t have any better service and experience. Thank you JBJ Limousine for professional, thoughtful and kind service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!

Sent from my iPhone




—–Original Message—–
From: Carlos Merino [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 11:57 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Customer Review

 Absolutely amazing service! They were so great when were rushed to find a limo at a short notice. Everything was perfect and would highly recommended. 



From:
 Monique Mitchell [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 12:12 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: JBJ – Expressing our thanks!

Vince, 

We have seen the great reviews from customers who have used JBJ limousines and we wanted to express a token of our appreciation to you and JBJ. 

When it came to our wedding, we wanted to arrive not only  in style, but in a safe vehicle, Jake and I Know that you make it your personal commitment to always make sure that you tailor the vehicles to your customers needs and make a great pairing. We trust your recommendations for the size of our group and which vehicle would best suit our special day,  that’s why I had no concern when I called you at JBJ for a Limousine for our wedding day. I was delighted  when you had one of your limos pick us up on our wedding day! Safety and satisfaction is your business and we had an organized and caring driver who kept us on time, as well as provided a comfortable ride in a beautiful limousine. 

Now that I think back, when I was stranded at the airport, when my other booked car never showed, you made sure that your car was there in no time. Reliability, Safety and Quality is what comes to mind when I think of JBJ! Thanks for providing an Amazing experience time and time again!

Jake and I cannot thank you and your team at JBJ Limousine services enough for the integrity and caring attitude which you don’t see that often these days. We value and Appreciate your standards. We look forward to the next time we need a Limousine or transportation, because we Will be Calling JBJ Limousine. Thank you sincerely, 
The Mitchell Family  

From: Ethan Burst [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 10:54 AM
To: ‘Vince S’ <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: Ethan, We Would LOVE for You to Email Us Your OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 10/19/19

Hi Vince,

We were very happy with our Limousine rental and the entire experience.  From the initial booking to the trip itself, everything was very smooth!  We could not ask for better customer service through the entire process.  Thank you JBJ Limousine!

Thanks
Ethan



From:
 Brian Washington [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, October 21, 2019 1:49 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Awesome experience for our wedding day 10/18/19!!!!

Overall awesome experience! We had Jason during the day with the limo bus and then Rhys at the end of the night with a shuttle bus. 
Both men were very professional and friendly. They made us all feel comfortable and went above & beyond to make the day/night relaxed & fun. Couldn’t be happier with the service. 

Thank you so much Vince you were wonderful from the start! You made sure we had our plans just right & helped us be at ease with that part of the day. We’re so pleased!!!! 
Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

From: Frank DiPietro [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:29 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE for Deptford High School’s Homecoming Dance w/ JBJ Limousine on 10/19/19.
~ I was extremely happy with JBJ. Between Vince finding me a vehicle on short notice, giving me a great price on the vehicle and the professionalism of our the driver, I couldn’t be happier.
~ Great experience and I was very happy over all.
~ Rhys has to be the best driver I had ever seen. He explained things to the passengers and was very prompt and safe.
~ Great night and experience overall.




From:
 Justin Higman [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:47 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: limo review

Amazing service from the get-go, Vin answered every question I had pre-booking quickly and accurately, providing suggestions and prices. He helped thru the booking process and was responsive and helpful with questions that came up prior to the night of the event.

The night of the event went off without a hitch, our driver Vernon was friendly and accommodating, he was flexible with stops that we wanted to make along the way. All in all it was a great a night at a very reasonable cost. I would highly recommend using JBJ for all your limo needs! 

Jh 

From: CHRIS STEWART [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, October 14, 2019 8:10 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Would You Be So Kind as to Email Me a Review of YOUR OVERALL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine on 10/12/19?

Good morning Vince!
I wanted to thank you for providing such an excellent driver, Jimmy and bus, for my nephew’s bachelor party.  All the guys said they had a wonderful time and that Jimmy was fantastic.  Thank you for giving them such a great time. Appreciate it so much.
Thanks again,
Chris Stewart


—–Original Message—–
From: Christina Rivera-Corrales [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, October 10, 2019 12:54 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Knew you wouldn’t let me down

My longtime friend was in a serious jam – no limo a week before her ceremony. I knew if anyone could come through it would be Vince. I put the 2 parties in contact. Vince was able to get the perfect limo for them while he was fishing in a bass tournament in central Pennsylvania!!! Amazing!!!! For him to take the time out of a much anticipated weekend trip/tournament to help my friend was incredible. I will gladly and without hesitation recommend JBJ limos again. 

From: Anton H. & Llinda Garris [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, October 04, 2019 5:56 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: contracted JBJ limousine
VINCE
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO BOOK A LIMO/BUS FOR MY COUSIN/CUSTOMER FOR HER SON’S WEDDING ON SEPTEMBER 28,2019.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND EVERYONE WAS VERY MUCH SATISFIED. DRIVER WAS GREAT.
TERRI AND RODGER WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR LIMOUSINE SERVICE TO ALL THEIR FRIENDS.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND I’LL CONTACT YOU FOR FUTURE LIMOUSINE WORK THRU MY CATERING
SERVICES.
FEAST CATERER
ANTON J. HORWITZ SR
856-364-****

From: Morgan DiSipio
Sent: Friday, September 27, 2019 3:12 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Would You Be So Kind as to Email Me a Review of Your OVERALL EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine?

I used JBJ Limos for a bachelorette party wine tour. Our experience was wonderful! The party bus was clean and spacious for our 16 person party. Our driver was fun, safe, and prompt. One of our guest left her phone on the bus at the end of our trip, the owners/managers were wonderful throughout that process and very easy to contact. Overall, an enjoyable experience, would use again and definitely recommend! 
Thanks again, 
Morgan 

From: Archie Hawk
Sent: Friday, September 27, 2019 12:41 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: Would You Be So Kind to Send Me an Email Regarding Your OVERALL Customer Experience w/ JBJ Limousine

OVERALL experience was outstanding, seamless, driver had excellent driving skills, so we both felt it was a very safe trip. The driver had excellent customer service skills, made us feel very comfortable the whole trip. We would not have any problem with referring this company to anyone. Thanks for a comfortable trip.

​​From: margaretmb77
Sent: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:05 PM
To:[email protected]
Subject: Awesome Limo Service! — (From Margaret “The Sister” regarding John Buck Limo Rental on 9/14/19)

     This past Saturday, September 14th we rented a white Lincoln stretch limo from JBJ Limo Service for my Sister’s wedding. Both the inside and outside of the limo was super clean and shiny. Our driver Bryant was the best. They left the cake topper in the limo and he was nice enough to drive it back to the restaurant for us. He went out of his way and that was very kind, and much appreciated! 

Would definitely use them again! They were a class act. Thanks guys! 

From: Lisa Buck
Sent: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 9:15 PM
To:[email protected]
Subject: Review

Hey there,

I wanted to say how great of a limo service that I received from JBJ Limo on Saturday, September 14th 2019. Bryant was the name of my driver and he was amazing! He was on time. He was a good driver. He helped my wedding party and I in and out of the car. He was very kind and patient with all of us. The limo itself was beautiful inside and out as well as clean. We loved the mini bar and the dancing lights. It was an all around amazing limo service for my wedding day! I would definitely use this company again no doubt!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!

Lisa Buck

From: Joshua Lehman
Sent: Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:59 PM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Would You Be So Kind as to Email Me a Review of Your OVERALL EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine? 

“I had an outstanding experience with JBJ Limousine for my Wedding. I had personally called Vince if there were any Stretch Limos available a few months prior to my date. Vince had told me they have Stretch Escalades available and I booked one through his site. Vince has been extremely responsive throughout the whole process taking away from any potential of stress in this aspect of the wedding. He made it easy and even offered me an upgrade a few days prior to the wedding. 

The day of the wedding, one of Vince’s drivers called me in the morning to run through the itinerary one final time. I thought this was very professional.  He asked if there was anything else we needed and made sure that there was ice stocked in the limo. When the Limo came it was one of the biggest ones I ever seen. Definitely go for the stretch Escalade if you are looking for an experience. The driver took the scenic route to make the experience that much more memorable. We enjoyed the whole experience – 5 stars. If you need a wedding Limo or any other transportation for an event, I would advise you to book it with Vince. I definitely will use them again and recommend them to my friends. “

 Vince – Awesome experience man. Thanks again. 

From: Andrew Devault
Sent: Monday, September 16, 2019 8:19 AM
To: Vince S <[email protected]>
Subject: Re: Would You Be So Kind as to Email Me a Review of Your OVERALL EXPERIENCE w/ JBJ Limousine?

Vince,

Our experience was wonderful.  Jason was on time, respectful, and helpful.   He was very accommodating.  We also asked him to join us for dinner as we had one of my party back out last minute.  He was very appreciative. Definitely would recommend you guys again and would love to have Jason as our driver down the road if we have need.  

Andrew

From: Daniel Beaver
Sent: Monday, September 09, 2019 7:05 PM
To: Vince S. <[email protected]>
Subject: JBJ Limousine Review from Dan Beaver Job 9/7/19

Vince,

I just wanted to thank you and JBJlimo service for a great evening on Saturday night. First you were able to help us out on short notice of less than a week. Second OG Bill was a fantastic driver. He showed up early for his pick up time and allowed our children to see the limo and feel like celebrities with a short ride around the block before taking us to AC. Bill transported us quickly and safely to and from our destination. We will definitely be returning customers and I will be recommending jbjlimo service to my family and friends in the future.

Thank you again,
Dan Beaver



From: Scott Schumacher
Sent: Monday, September 09, 2019 4:38 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Zac Brown

We used JBJ Limo for thr Zac Brown concert. Our experience was great. The driver was very pleasant and showed up on time. The limo was clean and very nice. We have been repeat customers for a long time. 

​From: Milissa Wechter 
Sent: Wednesday, June 07, 2019 8:02 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: June 3rd bus rental 
Good Evening,
I just wanted to say that we and our guests had a great time this past Saturday! Our driver, Robert was awesome! He was professional, yet friendly, and he made sure that he safely delivered us to each of the places we wanted to go.
We also wanted to let you know that never having rented a large bus before,  we were nervous about how it would be, but as soon as Robert pulled up and willingly took pictures of our group with several phones, we felt like we could relax and have fun.
We have already recommended your company to a few of our friends, and we will be sure to contact you in the future should we need another rental!
Sincerely,  
Milissa and Scott Wechter

From: [email protected]
Sent: Saturday, May 20, 2019 6:48 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Last night 😊
Vince  ! I wanted to say thank you so much for last night !  Mike the driver was awesome !!   And the kids said the limo ride there was the best part of the whole night ❤️❤️❤️❤️ .  I will absolutely use your service again and would recommend you guys to anyone I know who needs a limo service .  Thanks , kelly 
Best regards and warm blessings, Kelly Cancglin ,  Sales Assoc.

From: John Bonfiglio [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, May 27, 201911:13 AM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Re: SIGNED: Limo Contract for John Bongiglio on FRIDAY 5/26/17 ~ RECEIVED

 Hi Vince, thanks for everything, limo was great, driver was tremendous, kids had a great time.  I gave you guys a good review on Yelp.
John

From: marisol godreau [mailto:marisolgodreau]
Sent: Tuesday, May 09, 2019 9:37 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Deptford prom

Dearest Vince
I just wanted to take the time to show my appreciation for your wonderful
service.. from the original phone call to book my limousine for my sons prom
to the very day of the prom . I am truly grateful for your professionalism
and how you made this experience a true pleasure.. the limo driver Mr. Jason
FIsher was truly admired from the moment he stepped out to pick up the kids
very respectful and fun not to mention he text me the day before to reassure
me we were all set.. I will definitely recommend your services and look
forward to using your company in the near future.. thank you again for
making my sons day so special..
SIncerely,
Marisol Godreau

From: Justine Summerfield [mailto:j.sumfld.2115]
Sent: Saturday, April 29, 2019 9:33 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Thank you!

Hi Vince-
 I just wanted to take a moment to let you know of the outstanding service your staff provided for our wedding yesterday. Both John and rob went above and beyond. It was just exceptional! Both drivers arrived early, got us to our locations either early or on time. They were incredibly professional. John did an awesome job making sure no one saw me before the start of the ceremony. I really just can’t say enough, they were great. It has been wonderful working with you and I will gladly recommend JBJ limo in the future. 

And I can’t forget about you, you were awesome from our first phone call. You took on the job like it was no problem (where other vendors said it was because of the back and forth and 2 states) and the value was just remarkable,  there were other places that we felt really took advantage because of our logistics. Thank you for always taking the time to answer calls and emails and reviewing our itinerary with me!

Hi Vince,
I wanted to Thank You and Rob for your wonderful service.  You were very attentive and fairly priced when I was trying to set everything up.  Rob contacted me a few days before to confirm,  was at my house early and was absolutely wonderful.  I am sure dealing with a group on New Years isn’t always the easiest.  
Thank You again and I will absolutely keep you in mind when we need a limo again! 

Lauren Hale
Sr. Account Manager 



Dear Vince,
 
Thank you for the excellent service and vehicle for my daughter’s wedding last Friday.  Robert was perfect.  I especially appreciated when he called me on Wednesday to introduce himself.  That reinforced to me that everything was in order.  He was professional, polite, enjoyable to talk with and a great asset to your business.   All the best with you in the future. 
 I have two more daughters and will keep your information on file.
 Sincerely,
Tom McHugh


From: Alison [mailto:alipav34]
Sent: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 7:27 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Thank You!

Dear JBJ Limo,
     I just wanted to give a huge thank you for all of your help for our
wedding on Friday, October 14th. We cannot thank you enough for getting the
bridal party to each location safely and promptly. We truly appreciate your
services and hard work. Thanks for making our day go smooth. 🙂

Thanks again!
Alison Pavlichko



From: Kris Simon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Sunday, July 31, 2017 3:49 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject:  Limo Contract for Kristopher Simon Sat 7/30/16 
 
Hey Vince i just wanted to reach out to say thank you again. The night was awesome and we couldn’t have asked for a better Driver than Mike.  He is a pro for sure. Thank you again, JBJ has never let us down. I think this was the 5th or 6th time either i have one one of the guys in our group has used the company. We’ll Be sure to call you for the next one. 


​From: karen bartow [mailto:bartow3xxxxxm]
Sent: Saturday, May 21, 2017 7:24 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Experience
Vince,
I just wanted you to know how wonderful you service was on 5/20/16 for my daughter’s prom. Mr Mitchell was the driver and he was marvelous. The car was banging as today’s youth would say. They arrived at the destination safely and on time. He called me and let me know they had arrived.  All my anxiety was gone at that moment. Thank you for the excellent service you provided. 100% satisfied customer. 5+ star service.
Karen Bartow


From: Daniel Fowler [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, February 22, 2017 10:33 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: My Experience
Vince,
I want to thank you again for helping me set up my accommodations on the evening of 2/14.  Everything was very timely and I went into that weekend with plenty of comfort that everything was going to go smoothly.
I also wanted to let you know about our experience with Jason, our driver.  He was a true professional, as he made both me and my girlfriend very comfortable with the experience.  He met all of our requests in a timely manner, was very respectful, and we both walked away very glad that he was taking us around that evening.  He was also very personable, which raised our comfort level, overall raising the quality of experience.  The next time I (We) are in need of an experience through your company, we will be requesting Jason.
Overall, from beginning to end, the experience was great.  Thank you again for your help.
Daniel Fowler

Dougherty, Aileen [mailto: 
Sent: Monday, March 23, 2017 10:29 AM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Aileen Dougherty COMPLIMENT for TEAM


Vince:  Just wanted to say thanks to you and Sean for a stress free process.  Sean was great calling me to let me know they got there safe and I appreciated that you called me ahead of time to give me a heads up about the radio AND that you had someone come out and fix it at the caterers in that crazy weather.  I will definitely be calling you again next year. 

Aileen Dougherty, VP, Project Manager III
TD Bank, America’s Most Convenient Bank
17000 Horizon Way, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

From: judith paschal [mailto:
Sent: Friday, May 01, 2015 11:32 AM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Re: Limo Contract for Judith Paschal on 4/25/15 ~ Sign, Date & Scan Back ASAP


Hi Vince,

I did not take the time to thank you for the service we had last weekend. Ed was very pro, the limo supra clean, we spent a wonderful time, thank you.

Have a good weekend,
Judith  

From: Amanda Malony [mailto:xxxxxxxxxx.net] 
Sent: Monday, May 11, 2015 11:19 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thank you (COMPLIMENT)


Hey Vince
 I wanted to take a minute to thank you for the wonderful service we received from jbj limos on our wedding day. The limo arrived right on time and was very clean. Our driver sean was great and very friendly and even helped lug our cooler around. Also thank you vince for setting everything up and accomadating all of our changes. I will definitely recommend your company in the future. I am attaching some pics we took on the bus. Thanks again!
Amanda and Matt

From: Bridget Dougherty [mailto:] 
Sent: Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:34 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Re: CONFIRMED Party Bus20 Contract for Bridget Dougherty on 6/13/15 ~ Driver Will Be Assigned Shortly


Kevin was amazing. He was so kind and accommodating. We will definitely be using JBJ again and requesting him. Thanks Vince. 

Sent from my iPhone

From: Berinson, Patricia @ CSG – CSE [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, April 08, 2015 9:40 AM
To: ‘Vince – Sales Manager’
Subject: Fantastic Service

Hi Vince,
 I cannot say enough nice things about the service we received the night of my daughter’s wedding.
And what a night it was!   Picture this… Center City Philadelphia, February, Saturday night, Snow, double holiday weekend (President’s Day and Valentine’s Day) and a 14 passenger limo.
Talk about challenges.  Your driver had the responsibility of driving the bridal party around the city in the afternoon for photos and then shuttling guests between the hotel at 12thand Market and the venue at 22nd and Market.
He not only met the challenge, he far exceeded it.  When we realized the limo would not be able to reach the handicap entrance of the venue because it was on such a narrow city street, more an alley, he assisted our elderly guests in securing a cab in front of the hotel.  They are still talking about what a fine gentleman he was. 
You have a great team and I would be glad to recommend your services and of course use your company the next time I want to be treated like a princess.
Thanks,
Pat Berinson 

From: Dominic Visceglia [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, May 31, 2014 5:51 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject:

Vince,

                I just wanted to say thank you for making my night a complete success. Not only did you find me a limo at the last minute, but you went out of your way to contact me later on to make sure everything was set. The driver Reese, was as professional as could be. He knew how special this night was for me and he made sure he was around the corner at all times. He was personable and showed great interest in my evening. He was more excited than me when I told him that my now fiancé said “yes.” I had contacted Reese the following day and advised him that I had left a pair of sunglasses in the limo. Not only did he drive them to my house the next day, he brought along a card, a book on relationships, and a hand written letter. This goes a long way coming form a man that has been in this world longer than my fiancé and I together. Your website claims that you have professional drivers, clean limos, and to be on time… and you completely delivered! Thanks again to you and Reese. I will never look anywhere else when renting again.

Dom

Vince,
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your help and working with me when I was inquiring about renting a Limo.

I was going back and forth and changing my mind, but you were very helpful and patient with me. And I thank you for that! I would also like to say that I rented a limo on March 7, 2014 for my Girls Night Out for my birthday, and we had a wonderful time.

The Driver we had Shawn was absolutely great! A Gentleman, and very nice guy he took us where ever we wanted to go. I will certainly recommend JBJ Limousine to my friends and family and I will definitely come back again myself.

Ellen (Denise) Washington

Hey,
The driver, Joe, was awesome last night and everything worked so smoothly. The bride said he was great and so helpful. Definitely have my appreciation and I will definitely refer future business your way.
Thanks a ton.
Anthony.
Sent from my iPhone

From: Steven Curtis [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:09 AM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Re: Liane Curtis Birthday – Friday May 9th

Vince, glad to hear you took some time off and were enjoying yourself.  Hope you caught lots of fish.   Thanks for checking in. Everything went perfect. I really appreciate your help. Please know that I will always give you the best recommendation for any future business. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for everything. Take care, Steve

From: Jenna [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Sunday, May 04, 2014 9:51 PM
To: Vince – Sales Manager
Subject: Re: Limo Contract for Jenna Sernio on 5/3/14 ~ CONFIRMED

Hi Vince. I just wanted to reach out and say what a pleasure it was using  you for providing a pleasant experience by using your company. Billy was an excellent driver and all 12 girls had a wonderful time. 

Sent from my iPhone

From: michael [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:21 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Arlington trip

Vince

I wanted to again thank you and our driver Jason relative to our
family’s trip to Arlington National Cemetery yesterday to bury 
my brother. The day went smoothly thanks to Jason’s attention to 
detail and  his flexability. The fact Jason wanted to, and was authorized 
to, wear his own dress military uniform quickly made him a ‘brother
in arms’ and an important part of trip. His respect shown for my brother,
and for our family, honors not only him and us but JBJ, and our nation.  
You are lucky to have this guy in your corner.  Many thanks

Mike McMenamin and Family

—–Original Message—–
From: Rob [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Monday, December 24, 2012 2:49 PM
To: Vince JBL Limo
Cc: Beth Blair-Scanlan
Subject: Engagement

Dear Vince, 
I wanted to thank you for being a part of our special engagement last night.
Beth’s eventual resounding YES was a beautiful fulfillment to my life as she
settled through the overwhelming tears. Please pass on a special thanks to
Troy — he was wonderful and part of a plan completed as dreamed. 

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all at JBL Limo!!
-rob

From: Meighan Martin [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:10 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Helping With a Memorable Event

Good Morning Vince,

I wanted to write a quick note to thank you for the wonderful service provided by your team last month as we celebrated a bride-to-be girls’ night out. The service was outstanding! You made it simple and efficient to reserve the right size vehicle at a date and time convenient for all of us. The timely arrival and friendly driver made the evening that more special. Our driver even took the time to take a group shot of all the girls so we would all be included in the memory of the evening. What a great experience and a night our bride won’t soon forget.

Thanks!
Meighan Martin

[email protected]Sent: Monday, August 13, 2012 7:58 AM
To: Vince Internet Sales Manager
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: THANK YOU!!Sent: Monday, August 13, 2012 7:58 AM
To: Vince Internet Sales Manager
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: THANK YOU!!

Hi Vince,

Just wanted to send a quick note to say that the girls had a great time at the concert.  Troy was outstanding and the limo was awesome!  The girls were so excited, their faces lite up like you wouldn’t believe. My daughter’s 12th birthday was a birthday she will never forget thanks to Troy and JBJ LIMO.

I have rented a limo a time or two and have never had a limo driver that was so personable.  Troy was great with the girls and they were not the least bit uncomfortable around him.  He also took the time to text me and let me know when he dropped off the girls and he watched them until they went through the doors.  He also text me to let me know he had them in the limo and was headed home.  I tend to be an individual that worries quite a bit, so for Troy to do that without me even asking just completely blew my mind.  HE WAS AWESOME!!!!

I will certainly recommend your company to anyone in need of a Limo or other car service. Thank you so much for everything!

God Bless,
Kim

Hey Vince!
Good morning!

I just wanted to thank you for making it happen last night!
My wife Alicia was so surprised and it totally made our evening!!!
Troy was fantastic and next time we rent a limo from you we’ll ask for him by name!

Again, thank you so much for making it happen so last minute!!!
You’re awesome!!!

thanks!
-Tim


On Wed, May 2, 2012 at 6:00 PM, Tim Hussey <[email protected]> wrote:
Thanks so much!!!

Hi Vince,
Everything turned out great on my 21st birthday Saturday! And the service we got was great!! Just wanted to tell you that! Thanks again.
-Megan McCann

Vince, 
I just wanted to shoot you a quick note and say RAY WAS AMAZING! So many people (including my parents, bridesmaids, etc) commented on how wonderful he was and I’m so thankful you sent him our way. I would recommend him to anyone and really helped take care of all the details we didn’t even have time to think about.
Ray – thank you SOOOO SOOO much! Since you were a part of the big day, I thought I would shot you some of the pictures that the photographer already put up on his blog. We’ll have more later, but check them out:http://brianlapsansky.blogspot.com/

Thank you, again, for everything!
Meredith
Name: Ms. Nutter

—————-
REVIEW COMMENTS
—————-
i was somewhat skeptical after reading the poor review of a former client
but i let fate have it & i am very pleased that i did! we rented the stretch
charger from philly to ac in celebration of my best friend’s 25th birthday
as a surprise & it was very much worth the memory. JBJ was extremely
affordable & our driver Eddie was extremely professional (even in the
pouring rain making sure to greet all 8 of us with umbrella in hand.) Thank
You Vince & Eddie for helping us start and end the evening on a perfect
note!

Vince
I wanted to let you know that Sean(Shawn) was a distinct pleasure in
being our driver on this trip/event.  He was very cordial, punctual and
personable.  He very much helped in making our trip an enjoyable
experience.

Pls pass again my sincere thanks to him. He represented you well.
Sincerely
Craig  
B. CRAIG WILLIAMS

Vince
I really enjoyed the service you provided last month – stretch limo
to/from the Borgata

I would like to get a quote for future limo service.

– Standard limo service
– 18 SEP, 6PM, Pick-up at residence in Marlton NJ, drop off at Borgata
– 20 SEP, 2PM, Pick-up at Borgata and return to residence in Marlton NJ 
Thanks
B. CRAIG WILLIAMS

Hi Vince: Just wanted to send you a note to let you know that the girls 
enjoyed their night out, if only the weather had cooperated…. Also wanted to let you know that Mike was great, he even called the house to let Alexa’s mom know that they had arrived and 
were inside the Hard Rock Cafe. That was so kind of him, please let him 
know that we appreciated his kindness.   When Alexa’s mom finishes her chemo treatments this winter, she would like to have a limo ride and I will be sure that we call JBJ and thank 
you again for offering the extra hour on our next reservation. Thanks again for all your help.
Gail Joseph
PS If you would like a reference for your clients, I would be glad to 
give one…you, Brian and Mike were so nice to work with and I do 
appreciate it.

Hi Vince, I just wanted to thank you, and especially Troy for helping make my daughter Victoria’s Senior Prom most memorable. The limo was beautiful, arrived on time, and the driver Troy, was really great. Both my daughter Victoria and her boyfriend Tim, said how great he was to them, and what an over all nice guy he was.
I just want you to know that, I will be giving JBJLimo, and your name to all my friends. Both you and your company provided me and my daughter with Awesome Customer Service, from my first call to you, up until Troy brought the kids back home. I just wanted you guys to know that all your hard work did not go unnoticed or unappreciated.
 Sincerely,
Johanna Fletcher
Johanna Fletcher
Holy Family University
Human Resources Assistant

To JBJ,
I would like to personally thank you for helping make our special occasions memorable.
Your drivers are neat, courteous, and cannot do enough to make your evening enjoyable.
Your Limo’s are top notch!  When we need Limo service You are the only company we
call. I would highly recommend your services to anyone.
Thanks again
Troy J Wilson

From: Ashley Polk 
Sent: Tuesday, March 10, 2009 12:42 PM
To: Vince
Subject: Saturday Night Ashley Polk 
Sent: Tuesday, March 10, 2009 12:42 PM
To: Vince
Subject: Saturday Night
I want to thank you for terrific service once again and the drivers Brian and Sean did a wonderful job. If i ever need your services again i surely will not hesitate to call. thanks for a lovely night saturday i really enjoyed it!

Thanks for all of your help Vince. I booked you guys last minute but your price was very competitive and you were more than accomodating. Your driver Ray was friendly, courteous and professional. Thanks again for all of your assistance and have a great day!

James Bertsch

From: vennyg70
Sent: Tuesday, June 02, 2009 8:08 PM
To: Vince – JBJ
Subject:

Hi Vince,
   My son’s prom was May 22nd (LaDreese Grimes) and i just wanted to say thank you for sending Ryan who I would say was just the best driver any person could have ask for. He was a pleasure and I would recommend jbjlimo to anybody and everybody. Ryan took great care of my kids. 
Thanks Again
p.s. can you tell Ryan his new family says hi  xoxo

Patty Waisner [mailto:[email protected]
Sen: Monday, July 13, 2009 9:44 AM
T Vince – JBJ Limo
Subject: RE: Limo Bus Contract for July 12th

Hi Vince,

Everything was wonderful. Ray and Michael couldn’t have been better…both very gracious and accommodating.

In my estimation, everything went perfectly. The busses were terrific…even after the initial shock of finding out they were bench seating.
I never thought to ask and am glad I didn’t because we found that everyone enjoyed the roominess and the comfort and the ability
to see each other for more enjoyable conversation.

Ray was incredibly helpful in all aspects of the day. He came upstairs and helped load the champagne, distributed the snacks we had, helped
everyone on and off the bus, was easy in his conversational style. Although Michael stayed downstairs with both buses, I will say he was as kind
and thoughtful as Ray and as helpful. All I can say, Vince, is THANK YOU!!! The day was perfect. The event was perfect. And, your guys (and you) made a significant contribution.

Best regards,
Patty

Patty Waisner

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Monday, August 03, 2009 9:45 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: Limo Contract for August 1st!

Thanks!  It was great!!!  The driver was very professional and the limo was extremely nice!!!!  I would definitely recommend you and will keep you in mind the next time I need to rent a limo!!!

Thanks again!!!

From: James Morrison [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Monday, February 25, 2013 2:44 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thank You

First and foremost, I would like to thank the entire JBJ staff for helping me bring my wife’s 30th birthday in with a BANG! My entire party had no idea, completely left people speechless.
Vince, what a great guy. He helped me along the way, answered every question and he made me feel very comfortable.
Troy, also a big help. He really helped me understand the sizing of what I needed for everyone in my group to feel comfortable.
My driver Reese, I really wouldn’t know where to start. This guy deserves a medal. He called me the day before to set everything up. He treated our group with so much respect and we all did the same with him. One of the nicest, kindest individuals I ever met.
Overall, loved, I mean LOVED the experience. I promise we’ll be back.
Thanks, James

From: Jessica Goldsborough [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, August 29, 2012 1:36 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: JBJ Limousine

JBJ Limousine,

I wanted to make sure to take the opportunity to inform your company how wonderful our recent experience was with you. We rented a limo for a Saturday night Bachelorette Party. The bride-to-be had a wonderful time, and our entire party was very impressed with our driver Bill. He was very professional and kind. Bill deserves much praise and any group would be lucky to get him as a driver. 

Thank you for your wonderful services, we had a wonderful experience,
Jessica Goldsborough
August 28, 2012 – Bachelorette Party

—–Original Message—–
From: Kara Reymann [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Thursday, May 03, 2012 3:52 PM
To: Vince Internet Sales Manager
Subject: Re: limo for bachelorette party in philadelphia

Hi Vince, 

Just wanted to send a thank you to everyone at JBJ Limo for helping me with
my friends bachelorette party on Saturday night. Robert, our limo driver,
was extremely professional and accommodating. He helped the whole night go
smoothly. Thanks again for all of you help. 

From: [email protected] [mailto:[email protected]
: Monday, August 10, 2009 9:19 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: AWESOME!!

Hi Vince,

Thank you and JBJ for awesome service on Friday(8/7). My parents enjoyed their 50th wedding anniversary in great style.  The limo was BEAUTIFUL  and Neil was very nice.

From: Ashley Naylor [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, September 08, 2009 6:01 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: feedback

Hi, this is Ashley. I am the one who booked the September 5th h2 Hummer. I would just like to say I had a great time. It turned out perfect and the Limo drive was great as well. I didn’t know they kept asking him to stay later but that was really nice of him. I was trying to see on your website if you could leave any feedback but didn’t see anything. I would just like to say Thank you so much for your help and everything. I sure you get a lot of good feedback as well but thank you again! I am sure I will use you service again!

I recently booked a limo with JBJ for my friend’s bachelor party. I have worked with the company for several occasions and found all of my experiences to be great. JBJ has provided me with wedding transportation a few months ago and most recently, a bachelor party. The sales manager, Vince is very personable and courteous and will work with you to find the service and limo you request. 
The limo arrived early to the pick-up location, looked very clean, sharp, and fully stocked with water/ice/glasses. The driver was very professional and dressed better than we were. The driver called a few hours before pick-up to confirm the locations, times, and any requests we had for the rental.
 The ride was very smooth, we arrived to our locations on-time and at the end of the trip we finished earlier than expected so upon our request the driver mad a few extra stops and let us enjoy the limo for the entire rental time. 
I have seen most of the JBJ limo fleet in person and they are in fact what is displayed on the website, very new, in impeccable condition, and unique styles. The limos would look great in any photos for your party!
 The company was willing to work with me to make last minute changes to the pick-up location and time of rental. It is important to know, as with any limo company or rental, a vehicle cannot be guaranteed until you have a contract or agreement in place. JBJ was great at working with me to obtain the Dodge Charger Asanti with a few days notice. I recommend using JBJ if you are looking to ride in style to your next event.
Wayne H

Vince,
I wanted you to know that your service is outstanding.  We had a great time and your driving was superb.  He was on time, professional, gracious, and helpful at all times.  I will highly recommend your service to my friends and am already planning another trip to Atlantic City, using your services.
Thanks again,
Duane

Hello Vince,
     I would like to thank you for your kind services.  I would like to also send a thankful message to your driver Bill.  He was very nice, and a great person.  As well as an excellent driver.  Once again thank you for everything.  I will be sending you a few more jobs in the near future.  If you have any type of mailing list, please include me.  Once again thank you.
Thank you,
Dennis Convery
Vice President
Bloomfield Fire Co,
Pennsauken Fire Dept. Station 3

Dear Vince,
First off I want to apologize for taking so long to send this to you.  I could not let another moment go by without sending this email to you.

I called at the beginning of the week of 5/25/2009 looking for a limo for my son Brian’s prom on Friday, 5/29/2009.  Realizing that I was probably not going to have much luck at such a late time I did not hold out much hope that I would be able to obtain one.  But you came through for me!  You were very accommodating answering all of mine and my husband Stuart’s questions and granting all of my requests.

Ryan, our limo driver, called me and let me know that he was on his way and we had a nice conversation discussing what was on the agenda for the evening.  Me being the Mom of an only child my number one request was to keep them safe, get them to the prom and home.  We can not say enough good things about Ryan he is EXCELLENT and we could not of asked for a better driver.  I usually stay awake until I know Brian is home and safe but there was something about Ryan and I went to sleep knowing that Brian was in good hands. 

Let me tell you about the morning after….Brian came to us and I don’t think I have ever seen him more excited.  He was telling us all about the prom but I have to say I think I heard more about there limo experience with Ryan.  He was telling us about how “cool”  Ryan was and how nice Ryan treated them.  

Vince, I am writing this because I wanted you to know how much we appreciate you and Ryan making our son’s “A Night on the Red Carpet” Senior Prom such a wonderful and once in a life time experience.  

I have saved your phone number in my phone and when anyone asks if I know of a good limo company JBJ Limo will always be recommended by our family.

Sincerely,

Theresa A. Steingard 

From: Katie Cosgrove 
Sent: Wednesday, July 29, 2009 4:16 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Thank You!

JBJ Limo –
Thank you so much for a wonderful night of service and fun! I arranged a bachelorette party for this past Saturday (7/25) with your black H2 Hummer and excellent driver, Sean!

Sean called me the day before the party and he was very friendly, funny, and patient with all of my questions. During the party, Sean was a hit with all of my girls. He arrived early and was only seconds away every time we were ready to get back into the limo. Also, and added bonus…he was very cute. Getting a limo was the one thing I was most stressed about when planning this party and it ended up being the thing that was the least stressful thanks to Sean and your company.

I do not live in the NJ/Philly area, but have friends there. I will recommend your company any day!

Thank you SO much,

-Katie